For Small Groups
Up to 6 users
5GB storageSign Up
Most Popular Plan
Up to 15 users
15GB storageSign Up
For Power Users
Up to 40 users
30GB storageSign Up
Biggest Plan We Offer
75GB storageSign Up
How does the 30-day free trial work?
If you cancel a paying plan within 30 days of signing up you won’t be charged a thing. If you do choose to cancel your account in the future you will never be charged again, but you are responsible for charges already incurred up until your cancellation. Refunds can not be issued after your initial 30 day trial and we don’t prorate for partial months.
Do I get a 30-day free trial if I upgrade?
If you upgrade from a free account to a pay account you are not eligible for the 30-day free trial. The 30-day free trial on paying plans only applies if you sign up for a paying plan now. You can always downgrade later if you choose.
Can I change plans at any time?
Yep. Simply click on the “Account” tab on your dashboard and you’ll see your options.
Do I have to sign a long term contract?
No. Highrise is a pay-as-you-go service. There are no long term contracts or commitments on your part. You simply pay month-to-month. If you cancel, you’ll be billed for the current month, but you won’t be billed again.
Are there per-user fees?
No. The prices you see above are all inclusive. For example, the Premium plan is $99/month for up to 40 users. That means you pay $99/month total no matter how many users you have as long as it's 40 or less.
What types of payment do you accept?
Currently we accept Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. We do not accept PayPal. At this time we only accept payments online so we will not be able to accept a P.O., invoice you, or take an order over the phone.